Visual display of the נו מא-קאלקא-פּע-פּיטשיאר

Other titles
נו מאַ קאַלקאַ פּע פּיטשיאָר
Nu ma kalka pe pitshyor
Nu mă călca pe picior
Don't step on my foot
ca. 1928
[New York]: Brunswick
No linguistic content
Description of Original
1 side of 1 sound disc : analog, 78 rpm, mono ; 10 in.
Content Type
Sound recordings
Issue no.
Brunswick 67104
Location of Original
University of Wisconsin-Madison.‏ Libraries.‏ ‎Mills Music Library‏ : Mayrent Collection of Yiddish Recordings, Box 10-04