Library Restart Dashboard

Library Restart Dashboard
Learn more about updates to library services

Barron, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Rusk, and St. Croix Counties : Local History CollectionsIn the Collection

Contact Information

Baldwin Public Library
Chippewa Falls Public Library
L.E. Phillips Memorial Library in Eau Claire
Rusk County Community Library in Ladysmith
Pepin Public Library
Somerset Public Library
Menomonie Public Library
Colfax Public Library
Durand Community Library: (715) 672-8730
Woodville Community Library
Carleton A. Friday Memorial Library in New Richmond
Boyceville Public Library
Fall Creek Public Library
Rice Lake Public Library
Lori Roholt at IFLS Library System