The flight into Egypt ; The natural world ; Concerto for double brass choir and orchestra

Works. Selections
Harbison, John
Gbs preview button

Publication Details Click to collapse Cite/Export


  • New World Records: 80395-2 (DIDX 008881).
  • The 1st work for soprano, baritone, chorus, and orchestra ; the 2nd work for mezzo-soprano and instrumental ensemble.
  • Ed. recorded: Associated Music Publishers, Inc.
  • "Recorded Anthology of American Music, Inc."
  • Compact disc.
  • Durations: 12:32 ; 14:40 ; 20:01.
  • Program notes by the composer and texts of the 1st-2nd works (11 p. : port.) inserted in container.
  • Forms part of: Wisconsin Music Archives.
Checking the Web...