Visual display of the W. H. Lightfoot Co.'s Winnebago County, Wis. directory, 1928-1929 : containing an alphabetical arranged list of rural residents, with complete information regarding each home : also a complete directory of the the towns of Allenville, Butte des Morts, Eureka, Fisk, Larsen, Omro, Pickett, Rush Lake, Waukau, Winchester, Winnebago and Winneconne.