Search the Catalog

Publication Details Cite/Export

  • Format Sound Recordings
  • Publication Berkeley, CA : Arhoolie, [1966]
  • Physical Details 1 sound disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm ; 12 in
  • OCLC ocm09536750
  • Credits
    • Featuring Johnny Young, vocals, guitar, and mandolin ; Otis Spann, piano ; James Cotton, harmonica


Title on container: Johnny Young and his Chicago Blues Band.
Program and biographical notes by Pete Welding on container.


  • Wild, wild woman -- Keep your nose out of my business -- I'm having a ball -- My trainfare out of town -- I'm doing all right -- Stealin' -- Keep on drinking -- Hot dog! -- Come early in the morning -- Moaning and groaning -- Cross-cut saw -- Slam hammer

Library Staff Details

Staff view

Checking Item Availability...

Just a moment... Looking up availability.