Concerto no. 1 in G minor for piano and orchestra, op. 25 ; Octet in E flat major for strings, op. 20

Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 25, G minor
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847

Publication Details Click to collapse Cite/Export


  • Program notes signed Deems Taylor on container.
Checking the Web...