14 lieder and instrumental pieces from the Locheimer Liederbuch and the Fundamentum organisandi by Conrad Paumann

Publication Details Click to collapse Cite/Export


  • Sung in Middle High German.
  • Duration: 24 min., 5 sec.
  • Program notes by Joseph Ulsamer on container and text in the original language and English ([2] p.) inserted.
  • With: Sachs, Hans. Lieder, unacc. Selections.
Checking the Web...