Konzert in D-Dur für Violine und Orchester = Concerto in D major for violin and orchestra : op. 77

Concertos, violin, orchestra, op. 77, D major; arranged
Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897

Publication Details Click to collapse Cite/Export


  • "Bärenreiter Urtext"--Cover.
  • Includes violin urtext part and version edited from Joseph Joachim's 1905 revision.
  • Includes cadenzas by Joseph Joachim, Carl Halir, Hugo Heermann, Ferruccio Busoni and Leopold Auer.
  • Duration: ca. 38:00.
  • Includes pref., critical commentary, and performance notes in English with German translation.
  • Includes bibliographical references.
Checking the Web...